I set the downloadsto be transfered to another drive when finished. Now I turned that off but the downloads still get transfered. I tried changing the path, so downloads are sent to the same drive, but still all downloads are being transfered when finished. Nothing I do changes anything. Even removing all downloads, quitting the app, rebooting an starting those downloads again, results in the same behaviour.